Don't take our word for it. We work hard to make sure our clients are 100% satisfied with their new mortgage, and after we close, we ask them for their thoughts on the process. Here's what our past clients have to say.

Submit a Testimonial at Zillow


A voicemail from a happy client...


Absolutely stress free, highly recommend5 stars

“David Fisher makes the mortgage process absolutely stress free. His extensive knowledge of the home buying process put me into my new home without a hiccup. Also, his team is fantastic. Would highly recommend Network Funding.
” – The Wilkens Family

Reviewed On: September 6, 2016


Truly outstanding, guided me through the process5 stars

“To start with, I was already in the process of obtaining a mortgage through another company. When I received a call from David Fisher and spoke with him for a few moments I knew that I was going to go with him & Triumph Lending. He was so personable and helped me even when he did not have to! I did not have a realtor and he guided me through the process of purchasing my home. He is truly outstanding and a great asset to Triumph Lending. I will definitely be telling everyone about David at Triumph. I work in retail and come into contact with over 1,000 customers a day. If at any time any of my customers are thinking about buying their own home I know exactly who I am sending them to! The Senior Processor is a delight to work with as well. I dealt with Helen Tran-Vo & that lady is on top of her game! Excellent work by both of them! Makes me want to mortgage my next home in the future by these two highly professional and intelligent people. Thanks again for all that you have done! I really appreciate it!” – The Silver Family

Reviewed On: August 24, 2016


Will definitely refer more, very simple5 stars

“Excellent!! Mark Labouchardiere and his whole team including Chris, Helen were incredible. They made the process seem very simple which was totally different from my previous mortgage transactions. Quick and easy to reach via phone/email and prompt in clarifying questions and most importantly completely transparent. I have already referred few of my friends to the team and would definitely refer more.” – The Sreedharan Family

Reviewed On: August 21, 2016


Great experience, patient and kind5 stars

“We had a great experience working with Glen Greenbaum and his team while purchasing our home. I was able to ask as many questions about the whole process and Glen was patient and kind through it all. We are grateful for the work they put into making this a good experience for us! Thank you Triumph Lending!” – The Burkinshaw Family

Reviewed On: July 13, 2016


Great experience, painless5 stars

“We had such a great experience working with Mark LaBouchardiere and his team on our home refinance. All of our questions were answered on a very timely basis. The loan process itself, from application to closing, was extremely expeditious and painless. Mark took great care to make sure that the mortgage we secured was the correct choice for our needs. We highly recommend Mark and his team at Triumph Lending.” – The Bloom Family

Reviewed On: June 20, 2016


Amazing job, would recommend5 stars

“John Guerra did an amazing job for me for the second time. He responded to my emails quickly and answered my many questions. He dealt with my anxiety about the process and OCD habits with flying colors. Would recommend him to anyone.” – Britany S

Reviewed On: June 14, 2016


Remained professional, open communication5 stars

“Thank you Waseem for making home ownership a reality. Throughout some of the frustrations with the process, you remained professionals and kept the lines of communication open. We appreciate you for making the process as smooth as possible.” – The Body Family

Reviewed On: June 1, 2016


Were honest, knowledgeable and expedited5 stars

“I did lots of shopping for refinancing seeking not just for the best deal, but also for honesty and professionalism. Triumph Lending surpassed my expectations. Mr. Tim Singleton and his entire team (Mrs. Ramos and Mr.Martinez) were honest, knowledgeable and expedited the entire process just like if was promised to me. I highly recommend Triumph Lending and particularly Mr. singleton who took of his time to meet me personally without any reservations.” – The Latorre Family

Reviewed On: March 17, 2016


They even responded to me on the weekends!5 stars

“Financing your first home can be very stressful, or so I read. Researching the best rates, looking up the difference between APR and interest, calculating how much you can even put down where all things I thought would be difficult until I met James, Rose, and Mark from Triumph Lending. Every question and concern I had were handled with such urgency, emails answered within minutes of being sent, they even responded to me on the weekends! I really felt like I was their most important customer. They made the whole process feel so easy and stress free. If you want to work with a team that is organized, knowledgeable and actually cares about their customers, then Triumph Lending is where you want to go.” – The Nguyen Family

Reviewed On: March 13, 2016


The process was smooth and easy5 stars

“Great to work with Triumph. Mark and his crew got me what I needed and the process was smooth and easy. Closed refinance super fast and were true to their word. I have already referred one friend to use them and will refer others to them for sure. Thanks Triumph!!” – The Rodusky Family

Reviewed On: March 3, 2016